Sunday School

2016-17 Office Bearers are:
Superintendent:  Mrs. Shine Mathew
Secretary:  Mr. Chris Oommen *
Joint-Secretary:  Mrs. Rachel Joy
Treasurer:  Mr. Chris Thomas
* Mr. Jophry Philip served as Secretary from September 2016 thru December 2016.

Sunday School begins every Sunday at 9:30 am.  The Praise Team leads the opening assembly with a song session. The assembly concludes with one of our students reading a lesson from the Book of Proverbs and then closing in prayer.  Our students and teachers then break off into their respective classes for lessons.  In order to encourage punctuality, students arriving on time for the opening assembly are awarded stickers on their attendance sheet.  

Our Sunday School classes continue to follow the David C. Cook - Scripture Press Curriculum and a standardized curriculum adopted in 2006.  The 2016-17 academic year began in September and will end in June.

---------- ---------- ---------- ----------

Please click here for information on the 2017 Sunday School Competitions